Our Team

The staff at the Hotel Association of Canada are an accomplished group of professionals who execute the Strategic Plan with knowledge and expertise.
team_image

Susie Grynol

President

sgrynol@hotelassociation.ca | ext.105

About Susie
team_image

Liddell Malan-Bennett

vCFO

lmalanbennett@hotelassociation.ca | C: (613) 878-4620

team_image

Alana Baker

Director, Government Relations

abaker@hotelassociation.ca | ext.102

About Alana
team_image

Andrea Myers

Director, Programs and Membership

amyers@hotelassociation.ca | ext.108

About Andrea
team_image

Gary Graham

Manager, Program Operations

ggraham@hotelassociation.ca | ext.107

About Gary
team_image

Rebecca Bartlett-Jones

Manager, Business Development

rbartlettjones@hotelassociation.ca | C: (905) 638-6757

About Rebecca
team_image

Elizabeth Smith

Digital Communications and Member Relations Specialist

esmith@hotelassociation.ca | ext.103

About Elizabeth
team_image

Kafia Yusuf

Communications and Policy Analyst

kyusuf@hotelassociation.ca | ext.104

About Kafia
team_image

Lise Bourgeau

Office Manager and Executive Assistant

lbourgeau@hotelassociation.ca | ext.101

About Lise